Pokemon Cards are really Occult Magik Cards

“72 kinds of magik. Pokemon covers all forms. All magik types fall into five areas (earth, wind, fire, water, ice). Each of these elements corresponds to a ritual item used in sacrifice #PokemonMagik”.

Another great article by Cathy Fox Blog reveals the deception about Pokemon and the occult meaning behind it.

I share this with you, because our children and grandchildren, heck even adults are getting swept into this craze. Please stay mindfully of what you’re watching, playing part in.

As always,

Gain The Advantage,

Alicia Osmera

Leave a Reply